prettihonest1 So this is the first official post of the blog for Pretti N Pink.

So this is the first official post of the blog for Pretti N Pink. I am really nervous about my business. My mission isn’t coming off as clear as I want it to but I have faith in my self and in my ability to help others! 🙂

PrettiHonest #1

“He isn’t your everything. You are your everything”

The background of this post was talking about my exboyfriend. At the time I made that meme I was still in love with him. I needed some reminder that the universe is big and beautiful and that there is so much more than a relationship! I know at the time when your heart breaks it seems like the end of the world, but it is actually a new beginning.

I hope turning Prettinpink.com into a non-profit charity, Prettihonest into a successful blog, and also having an amazing clothing line to go with it will make some moves and changes. It is a lot of work and I feel like the names are scattered. But many companies have more than one name. Pretti N Pink is the main objective with Prettihonest and Prettigrl as the clothing lines. I think people kind of get the point.

I guess the message from this posting I want to convey is that your dreams should always be followed and ex’s should bite the dust!.

Adeus

Leave a Reply

